top of page

2022 POA Board Officers and Members

2022 Officers

President - Paul Forbes

Vice President - John Reedy

Treasurer - AJ Stafford

Secretary - Sumer Ramsey

Other Board Members

Jake Howard

Nina Stebbins

Rick Miller

Steve Hampton

Dennis Barrow

2022 Board Member Liaison assignments

Government - Jake Howard

Campgrounds - Nina Stebbins

A&E - John Reedy

Siltation - AJ Stafford

Long Term Planning - Sumer Ramsey

Lake - Rick Miller

Clean Up - Steve Hampton

HLNAC - Dennis Barrow

Election - Paul Forbes

212 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

POA Annual Meeting is the 24th at 1:30

If you haven't already voted for Board Member candidates, the time is now. Mark your ballot for your preferred 3 (of 4) candidates and deliver to the Ballot Box at the clubhouse, or mail it in per ins


bottom of page