top of page

2023 POA Board of Director Officers and Committee Liaisons

Standard practice after each year’s annual POA membership meeting is for the current and newly elected Board of Directors to meet for the purpose of electing their officers and committee liaison assignments. Following are the results of that activity.

2023 Officers

President- Paul Forbes

Vice President- Sumer Ramsey

Secretary- Nina Stebbins

Treasurer- Dennis Barrow

2023 Committee Liaison assignments

A & E Committee: Paul Forbes and Dennis Barrow

Long Term Planning: Sumer Ramsey

Clean- Up Committee: Jeff Blaydes

Siltation Committee: AJ Stafford

HLNAC: Nina Stebbins

Government: Alyssa Borchak

Campground Committee: Rick Stevens

Lake Committee: Rick Miller

193 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

POA Annual Meeting is the 24th at 1:30

If you haven't already voted for Board Member candidates, the time is now. Mark your ballot for your preferred 3 (of 4) candidates and deliver to the Ballot Box at the clubhouse, or mail it in per ins


bottom of page